Our Staff

SALES: 
MO
George Simons – JCB Sales Representative Northern MISSOURI / (913) 313-8248 / gsimons@cstk.com

Dana Enemark – JCB Sales Representative Southern MISSOURI /  (913) 634-8234 / denemark@cstk.com

KS

Steve Shaw – JCB Sales Representative Southern Kansas/ (913) 713-5622 / sshaw@cstk.com

 Mike Horine – JCB Sales Representative KANSAS / (913) 313-8256 / mhorine@cstk.com

 

 OFFICE:

Dave Burns – Vice President & General Manager / (913) 233-7240 / dburns@cstk.com
Crystal Farris – Office Assistant / (816) 769-6608 / cfarris@cstk.com

 

SERVICE:

Travis Biggs – JCB Support Representative / (913) 271-2918 / tbiggs@cstk.com

 

PARTS: 

Josh Jeske – Parts Specialist / (913) 371-0868 / jjeske@cstk.com

 



Stop by for a demo today!

401 Shawnee Ave

Kansas City, KS 66105