Our Staff


SALES: 


MO North I-70
George Simons – JCB Sales Representative Northern MISSOURI / (913) 313-8248 / gsimons@cstk.com




MO South I-70
Steve Shaw – JCB Sales Representative Southern MISSOURI / (913) 713-5622 / sshaw@cstk.com

 


 OFFICE:

Dave Burns – Vice President & General Manager / (913) 233-7240 / dburns@cstk.com
Crystal Farris – Office Assistant / (816) 769-6608 / cfarris@cstk.com

SERVICE:

Travis Biggs – JCB Operations manager / (913) 271-2918 / tbiggs@cstk.com

Mike Horine – JCB Operations / (913) 313-8256 / mhorine@cstk.com

PARTS: 

Josh Jeske – Parts Supervisor / (913) 371-0868 Option 1 / jjeske@cstk.com


Parts department



Stop by for a demo today!

401 Shawnee Ave

Kansas City, KS 66105

Get your demo