Our Staff


SALES: 


KANSAS
George Simons – JCB Sales Representative / (913) 313-8248 / gsimons@cstk.com




MISSOURI
Steve Shaw – JCB Sales Representative / (913) 713-5622 / sshaw@cstk.com

 


 OFFICE:

Dave Burns – Vice President & General Manager / (913) 233-7240 / dburns@cstk.com
Crystal Farris – Office Manager / (816) 769-6608 / cfarris@cstk.com

SERVICE:

Travis Biggs – JCB Operations Manager / (913) 271-2918 / tbiggs@cstk.com

Andrew Chamberlin – JCB Service Manager / (913) 271-2846 / achamberlin@cstk.com

PARTS: 

Josh Jeske – Parts Supervisor / (913) 371-0868 Option 1 / jjeske@cstk.com


Parts department



Stop by for a demo today!

401 Shawnee Ave

Kansas City, KS 66105

Get your demo